This trophy has gone unpresented for a number of years.  Any information on this trophy and missing scores would be appreciated.


1964-65 Donald Downey 163x200
1965-66 Chris Lambrecht 173x200
1966-67 Charles Carroll 177x200
1967-68 Bob Richards 187x200
1968-69 Zane Sherman 186x200
1969-70 Gene Hays 174x200
1970-71 Steve Michaelis 174x200
1971-72 Bob Preston 175x200
1972-73 Bob Preston 187x200
1973-74 Lou Cartwright 191x200
1974-75 Lou Cartwright 184x200
1975-76 Jim Sherrard 184x200
1976-77 Lou Cartwright 191x200
1977-78 Don Wilson 181x200