Upcoming Events

National Safe Boating Week
May 18 – 24

Pool Opens
Friday, May 24

Watkins Island Rededication
Friday, May 24
Long Play

Memorial Day Pool Party
Saturday, May 25
The Usual Suspects

Sailing on Sunday
Sunday, May 26
12:00 pm Competitors Meeting
1:00 pm Start

BLYC Junior Sailing
Shrimp Boil
Sunday, May 27
John Scwab & Guest

Blessing of the Fleet
Monday, May 28
10:00 am

Edward C. Metzgar
Long Distance Race
Monday, May 28
10:00 am Competitors Meeting
11:00 am Start

Supper Club
Friday, May 31
Reid Coleman

I-LYA Travelers Series
Junior Regatta
Saturday, June 1

Dine & Dance
Saturday, June 1
Dwane Haggy

Sailing on Sunday
Sunday, June 2
12:00 pm Competitors Meeting
1:00 pm Start

Supper Club
Friday, June 7
Big Bad Stache

Dine & Dance
Saturday, June 8
Rochelle Moore

Commodores Steak Nite
Saturday, June 15
The Vital Signs