Upcoming Events

Supper Club
Friday, August 6
English & Barr

Cardboard Boat Races
Saturday, August 7

Dine & Dance
Saturday, August 7
Jared Foster

Special Meeting
Sunday, August 8
2:00 pm

Auxiliary Meeting
Thursday, August 12

Supper Club
Friday, August 13
Dave Bott

Dine & Dance
Saturday, August 14
JD Butler

Fall Series Begins
Sunday, August 15

Thirsty Thursday
Thursday, August 19
Gatlin

Supper Club
Friday, August 20
Just Jazz Live Duo

Dine & Dance
Saturday, August 21
Project Delta

Supper Club
Friday, August 27
Jameson on the Rocks

Supper Club
Friday, August 6
English & Barr

Commodores Luncheon
Saturday, August 28

Luau
Saturday, August 28
Paul Clark Party Band