Upcoming Events

Wear Your Lifejacket at Work Day


Friday, May 21

Tar Social
Pray for Wind Party
“Burning of the Socks” 
Friday, May 21
David Hogrefe

Mean Green Thistle Regatta
Saturday, May 22

Dine & Dance
Saturday, May 22
Silver Band

Sail on Sundays
Spring Series
Sunday, May 23
Noon Skippers Meeting
1:00 pm Start

POOL OPENS
Friday, May 28

Pool Party
Friday, May 28
Drew Allen

Supper Club
Friday, May 28
Just Jazz Live Duo

Pool Party
Saturday, May 29
Greg Johnson

Dine & Dance
Saturday, May 29
Caroline & Dad

Sail on Sundays
Spring Series
Sunday, May 30
Noon Skippers Meeting
1:00 pm Start

BLYC Juniors
Shrimp Boil Fundraiser
Sunday, May 30
Swipe Right

Commodore Edward C. Metzgar
Long Distance Race
Monday, May 31
11:00 am start

Junior Sailing Camp
Beginners
June 1 – 4

Thirsty Thursday
Thursday, June 3
Big Bad Stache

Supper Club
Friday, June 4
Kay Carter Band

I-LYA Traveler Series
Junior Regatta
Saturday, June 5

Dine & Dance
Saturday, June 5
Jamie Wells

Sail on Sundays
Spring Series
Sunday, June 6
Noon Skippers Meeting
1:00 pm Start

Sunday Fun Day
Sunday, June 6
AJ Angelo

Junior Sailing Camp
Race Team
June 7 – 11

Auxiliary Meeting
Thursday, June 10

Supper Club
Friday, June 11
David Hogrefe

Dine & Dance
Saturday, June 12
These Guys Live

Sail on Sundays
Spring Series
Sunday, June 13
Noon Skippers Meeting
1:00 pm Start

Junior Sailing Camp
Beginners
June 14 – 18