“Bob” Slattery Trophy

The "Bob" Slattery Trophy was awarded to the winner of the Lightning Class Spring Series in the 1950’s and 1960’s.

This series no longer exists at the Club.  Additional information about this trophy would be appreciated.


1952 George Fisher 1962 George Fisher
1953 Robert Mann 1963
1954 Jerry Cooper 1964 Jay Limbaugh
1955 George Fisher 1965 James Dressel
1956 Tim Fisher 1966 James Dressel
1957 George Fisher 1967 James Dressel
1958 Jay Limbaugh 1968 James Dressel